Supporting, developing and promoting the art forms of the moving image


11 August 10

The full list of Trustees and Honorary Trustees of BAFTA in New York.


  • Michael Barker - Co-Chairman, Sony Pictures Classic
  • Daniel Battsek - President. National Geographic Films
  • Rebecca Eaton, O.B.E. - Executive Producer, Masterpiece Theatre WGBH
  • Andrew Karpen - President, Focus Features
  • Tom Ortenberg - President, Lionsgate Releasing
  • Richard Plepler - Co-President, HBO
  • Josh Sapan - CEO, Rainbow Programming Holdings
  • Herb Scannell - President, BBC Worldwide America
  • James Schamus - CEO, Focus Features
  • Sir Howard Stringer - President, Sony Corporation, Chairman Sony Pictures
  • Donald Taffner, O.B.E. - President, DLT Entertainment
  • Bob Weinstein - Co-President, The Weinstein Company
  • Harvey Weinstein - Co-President, The Weinstein Company


  • Freddie Ross Hancock, MBE

Honorary Trustees

  • Sir Nigel Sheinwald, KCMG - British Ambassador to the United States
  • Sir Alan Collins, KCVO CMG - British Consul General
  • Sir Mark Lyall Grant KCMG - UK Permanent Representative to the United Nations


More About BAFTA in New York